The forums have been archived and are now read only. Years of great info saved for your reading pleasure. Thank you! Visit us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NakedInvestor/ ×
The Naked Investor Forums
JerseyGirl

Hello Out There!

Good Evening everyone! :D

My name is Tesha & I'm a NEWBIE bird dog over here in a very cold place known as South NJ :)

I was invited to this forum by the infamous Bev ;)

My goal is to learn as much as possible & to do as much as I can without passing out :P

And just so you know....YES I have a wicked sense of humor so do not be alarmed :P

Who said learning had to be so serious? :P

HI BEV!

:D

I was invited to this forum by the infamous Bev  :D
That would be Me, the shy one :D

My goal is to learn as much as possible & to do as much as I can without passing out  ;)
You're no fun :)

And just so you know....YES I have a wicked sense of humor so do not be alarmed  :P
That's one of the requirements on this board, a wicked sense of humor!! :P

Welcome JerseyGirl !

Umm dammit now I have to learn these quote thingies???! :D lol

YOU Bev are not shy :) you're practically a Beatle around here....LOL!

Passing out isn't fun at all, happened to me once...wrestling accident gone wrong, but thats another story, maybe that explains whats "wrong" with me, anyway bygones :o:P:D

YES I have one of the requirements, thats good to know because I feel I'm lacking in RE knowledge here but I'm sure you'll help me beef that up so I can be a big baller like YOOUUU BEV :P:P

Ok this post is getting increasingly sappy, it must stop NOW! ;)

I have so much to catch up on around here...so off I go to read, read & read some more B)

Thank you to everyone out there who give us newbies hope that we wont be broke asses forever :D

JG :P

Hey, JoiseyGurl, and welcome to The Naked Investor! Sorry I'm a bit late joining the welcoming party, but I've been busy the past few days with some commitments and projects.